Balaji Institute of International Business (BIIB)
Survey No. 55/2-7, Tathawade,
Off Pune-Mumbai Highway,
Pune - 411 033
Tel : (020) 6674 1373
Fax : (020) 6674 1374
Dr. Suresh Chandra Padhy
Director
Tel: (020) 6674 1380
Mob: +91 982 348 1518
E-Mail: director@biibpune.com
Dr. Sanjit Kumar Dash
Deputy Director
Tel: (020) 6674 1379
Mob: +91 703 889 9074
E-Mail: dydirector@biibpune.com
Prof. Biju Pilai
Director (IT & Professor In-Charge Admissions)
Tel.: (020) 6674 1222
Mob: +91 904 998 5978
E-Mail: bijupillai@balajisociety.org

Admission Office
Tel.: (020) 6674 1235 /12 36, 3063 1235/1236
Fax: (020) 6674 1234, 3063 1234
Mob: +91 967 333 8787
E-Mail: admissions@balajisociety.org
Dr. Dimple Saini
Director (Corporate Relations)
Tel: (020) 6674 1244
E-Mail:dsaini@balajisociety.org

Corporate Relations Office
Tel: (020) 6674 1160 /1161 /1163
E-Mail: placements@biibpune.com
Dr. Suresh Chandra Padhy
Director (Academics)
Tel: (020) 6674 1223
Mob: +91 982 348 1518
E-Mail: director.academics@balajisociety.org

Academics Office
Tel: (020) 6674 1223 /1270
E-Mail: academics@biibune.com
Dr. S B Agase
Controller of Examinations
Tel: (020) 3059 3011
Mob: +91 932 603 7595

Examination Office
Tel: (020) 3059 3011 / 3012/ 3014/ 3015
E-Mail: examinations@balajisociety.org
Prof. D S Kadam
Director (Projects & Alumni Affairs)
Tel: (020) 6674 1215
Mob: +91 988 190 1044
E-Mail:dskadam@balajisociety.org

Projects & Alumni Affairs Office
Tel: (020) 6674 1216
Fax: (020) 6674 1374
E-Mail : projects@biibpune.com
Lt Col. Ramakrishnan T V(Retd)
Estate Manager
Tel: (020) 6674 1024
Mob: +91 962 372 2654

Hostel Office
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 10 25
Fax: +91 (020) 6674 1024
Mr. B D Roopchandani
Head HR
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1093

HR Office
Tel: +91 (020) 6674 1090 /10 91 /10 92
E-Mail: hr@balajisociety.org